• Hello, dear ones.

    there is now a continued existence of add-ons (all). Not under xenMade.

    I will hand over the project as such in about a week. If you don't want me to pass on your data/account - please write me. I will then delete the account - which also means the loss of licenses.

    I don't know what changes will happen on the bottom line and I have no influence on it.

    I am happy that the Add-Ons will be continued.

    All licenses are retained and will be continued. Of course not if they have their account deleted.

User account self-delete (UASD2) - Product specifications

With this add-on every user can delete himself. This is also in the sense of the GDPR.
User account self-delete (UASD2)
With this add-on every user can delete himself. This is also in the sense of the GDPR.

Feature list Releases (7)

  • Reason for deletion / cancel deletion
  • The password must be confirmed for deletion.
  • Check-box which must be ticked
  • Option: Grace period for the actual account deletion. 0 = Deletion is executed immediately
  • Option: After requesting the deletion Logout takes place
  • Option: After a new login, the cancellation of the deletion takes place
  • Option: User group for pending deletions
  • Option: Delete Account or disable
  • Option to move a disabled account to another group
  • E-Mails for: Account deletion -> scheduled, cancelled, completed
  • Anonymization of User data
  • Permission "Can self delete"

Product Information

Seller
au lait
Release date
Last update
Customer rating
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

Pricing information

Lifetime
Free

Important information

Top